I am beginning preparations for my 2011-2012 season, and I have had the opportunity to reflect on the many people, businesses and organizations that have supported me throughout the previous season.   These are some of the many accomplishments their support helped make possible –

· 90+ matches (March-June 2011)
· 68 Wins
· Member - Cadet National Team – Florida
· Member – All-American Team Clay – Scholastic Duals at Disney
· Visit to Olympic Education Center in Marquette, Michigan - home of the US Olympic Greco-Roman Wrestling Resident Athletes
· Training with Olympic champions Ben Petersen and Jim Gruenwald
· Selected Athlete – 2011 edition “The Best Athletes in AAU”

Wrestling has taught me the meaning of determination, passion and true strength of character.  As wrestling programs in northeast Florida are being cut, I am particularly thankful for the support of sponsors who believe that sports are about more than just winning.  Your dedication to my success is more valuable than gold.   



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


1